OccHyg Advisory Board - Midwest Center for Occupational Health and Safety Education and Research Center

OccHyg Advisory Board

  • David Abrams, MSPH, CIH, FAIHA
    Environmental Services Consultant & Owner, ARS Environmental Health, Inc.
  • Ron Anderson, CIH
    Industrial Hygienist, Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry
  • Sreenath Avula, PhD, CIH
    Senior Applications Engineer, TSI Inc.
  • Tim Blodgett, MS, CIH, CSP
    Senior Director of Environmental, Health and Safety, Patterson Companies
  • Neil Carlson, MS
    Industrial Hygienist & Public Health Specialist, University of Minnesota
  • Sook Ja Cho, PhD
    Epidemiologist Principal, Minnesota Dept. of Health
  • David Downs, MS, CIH, CSP, FAIHA
    President, EHS Management Partners, LLC
  • Catherine Hovde, MS, CIH, CSP
    Global Senior Industrial Hygiene Manager, Amazon
  • Janet Keyes, MS, CIH, FAIHA
    Principal, CHESS, Inc.
  • David Liverseed, MPH, CSP, CHMM
    Senior Director, Environmental and Sustainability, Nortech Systems, Inc.
  • Mike McCullough, MPH, CIH, CSP
    Senior EHS Project Manager, QTS Group
  • Nicole McCullough, PhD, CIH
    Vice President, Global Application Engineering and Regulatory, 3M Personal Safety Division
  • John Mulhausen, PhD, CIH, FAIHA
    Retired from 3M Company
  • Jodi Ogilvie, PhD
    Laboratory and Research Safety Manager, University of Minnesota
  • Greg Pratt, PhD
    Retired from Minnesota Pollution Control Agency
  • Amanda Rice, MS, CIH, CSP
    Advanced Safety Specialist, 3M Company
  • Robert Roy, PhD
    Managing Principal Toxicologist, Northland Toxicology Consultants, LLC
  • Pamela Russell DeMaster, MS
    Occupational Safety Manager, Minneapolis VA Health Care System
  • Kerry Schmid, MS, CIH, CSP
    Safety, Health, and Environmental Manager III, Ecolab