OS Advisory Board - Midwest Center for Occupational Health and Safety Education and Research Center

OS Advisory Board

  • Joe Austin (Alumni)
    Director Safety & Risk Management, St. Louis County (MN)
  • Linsey McDonald (Alumni)
    Field Director, Travelers Insurance
  • Cheryl Urie (Alumni)
    Safety Specialist, Enbridge Energy
  • Diana Stegall
    Executive Vice President, Rivendell Safety Consulting
  • Rick Pollack
    President, Rivendell Safety Consulting
  • Jeff Jarvala (Alumni)
    Corporate Health & Safety Manager, Cleveland-Cliffs Mining
  • Tom Andrzejewski
    Safety Director, Hunt Electric Construction Corporation
  • Mike Leidhold (Alumni)
    President and CEO, APi National Service Group
  • Marni Hogan (Alumni)
    Director Environmental Health & Safety, Mortenson Construction